TAH Meetings 2024

Next date: Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM to 11:59 PM

All Ticketing Appellate Special Master (TAH) meetings take place at 5:00 p.m. at City Hall - 3500 Pan American Drive.

 

When

  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 09:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Miami City Hall, 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami, 33133, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: