NAB Meetings 2024

Next date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 05:00 PM to 11:59 PM

All Nuisance Abatement Board (NAB) meetings take place at 5:00 p.m. at City Hall - 3500 Pan American Drive.

 

If you need any additional information, you can visit the page for the Nuisance Abatement Board (NAB).

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Miami City Hall, 3500 Pan American Drive, Miami, 33133, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: