D1 District Offices

DISTRICT 1 OFFICES & STAFF:

Contact District 1 for more information. 

CITY HALL OFFICE
Address:
3500 Pan American Dr, Miami FL, 33133 Albert Robert Chief of Staff arobert@miamigov.com
Phone:
(305) 250-5430 Maria Isabel Reyes Office Manager ireyes@miamigov.com
Hours:
Monday - Friday Yani Martelly Communication Specialist ymartelly@miamigov.com
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Yoania Calderon Romay Community Liaison ycromay@miamigov.com
ANTONIO MACEO PARK OFFICE
Address:
5135 NW 7th St, Miami FL, 33126
Phone:
(305) 960-2890
Hours: Jenny Nillo Office Coordinator jnillo@miamigov.com
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Boris Luis Office Coordinator bluis@miamigov.com
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Helena Jaimes Community Liaison hjaimes@miamigov.com

 

GRAPELAND HEIGHTS OFFICE
Address:
1550 NW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33125
Phone:
(305) 960-4690 Tatiana Pairol Community Liaison tpairol@miamigov.com
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Ingrid Rodriguez Escalante Community Liaison irodriguezescalante@miamigov.com
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
JUAN DARTE PARK OFFICE
Address:
1776 NW 28th Street, Miami, FL 33142
Phone:

305-960-5126

 

     
Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM